MASURIN (back to HOME)
Partners


 
Partners

Organisation Contactperson

website

TNO Environment, Energy and Process Innovation

René Korenromp
Maarten van Loon
masurin@msrn.tno.nl

TNO INRO

Walter Manshanden
wma@msrn.tno.nl

City of Utrecht

Peter van den Breemer
p.van.den.breemer@msrn.nl

Saxion University

Kjell Erik Bugge
k.e.bugge@msrn.nl

INERIS

Denis Haxaire
denis.haxaire@msrn.fr

Amiens Métropole

Johanna Bougon
j.bougon@msrn.com

Christine Yiannaki
c.yiannaki@msrn.com

CoC Amiens

Cédric Peltret
cedric.peltret@msrn.cci.fr

NILU

Hildegunn Jablonska
hildegunn.jablonska@msrn.no

NIVA

Benthe Wathne
benthe.wathne@msrn.no

The County Governor of Telemark

Ingvar Oland
ingvar.oland@msrn.stat.no

ENEA

Flaviano d'Amico
flaviano.damico@msrn.enea.it

City of Venice

Manuala Manferdi
Manuela.Manferdi@msrn.venezia.it

ARC

Markus Knoflacher
markus.knoflacher@msrn.ac.at

GIG

Wlodzmierz Sokól
w.sokol@msrn.katowice.pl

City of Bytom

Artur Komor
euro@msrn.bytom.pl

Association Orée

Stéphanie Raulet
raulet@msrn.org

 

 


See also: